Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Gayosso-Damian

Caleb Gayosso-Damian

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gayosso-Damian
"Great Service and Attitude Esequiel!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Garcia

Karen Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Garcia
"Ezequiel gave me great service, plus he is very polite. This is the best insurance option in Town"
Profile photo of Abby Gayosso

Abby Gayosso

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gayosso
"Gracias por tener a personas como Ezequiel que es de gran ayuda, para nuestra comunidad hispana!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Ezequiel was a great help! Thank you for your kindness!"
Profile photo of gabriela martinez

gabriela martinez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela martinez
"I was very impressed when I spoke to Ezekiel. He was kind, understanding, and helpful. I feel like I definitely found an agent that is responsive and caring with their clients. Thanks, Ezekiel!"
Profile photo of Oscar Lepe

Oscar Lepe

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lepe
"I'd like to give a special shoutout to Ezequiel Parra. He has truly set a high standard for what a State Farm representative should be. Ezequiel was incredibly helpful and willingly provided me with all the information I needed. I also want to mention that Brenda is fortunate to have someone like Ezequiel working for this company. Ezequiel is undoubtedly a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendoza
"My man Zeke pulled through. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Jesus Alcaraz

Jesus Alcaraz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alcaraz
"Awesome place, Ezekiel from customer service was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Victoria Cortez

Victoria Cortez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cortez
"Ezekiel went above and beyond with his Duties and his Amazing customer service! 10 out of 10 I highly recommend! Thanks Ezekiel!😎"
Profile photo of Donna Esparza

Donna Esparza

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Esparza
"Ezequiel has great customer skills. Very professional welcoming."
Profile photo of luis tlachi

luis tlachi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis tlachi
"I would have never thought I would be saying this but Ezekiel is the most preeminent, marvelous and top notch person l've met in this place. The moment I stepped in this place I was welcomed with open arms. He helped feel more comfortable and safe, for someone who has a hard time socializing and opening up especially in public places he has helped me feel more reassurance. He has a lot of patience which is something not found in a lot of people and I appreciate it so much. In addition he supported me when I struggled talking or making decisions However he understood me so good that even I was blown away with the amazing work he has helped me with."
Profile photo of Emanuel Ortiz

Emanuel Ortiz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Ortiz
"Very kind and respectful service. Ezekiel Parra is the name of the employee who is so helpful, keep it up."
Profile photo of Ana De La Cruz

Ana De La Cruz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana De La Cruz
"Muy satisfecha con los servicios de esta oficina. Ezequiel me atendió y respondió todo muy amablemente. Recomiendo si van a esta oficina solicitar que el los atienda."
Profile photo of Nancy Barajas

Nancy Barajas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barajas
"This place was by far the nicest insurance places I’ve been to. Not only were they polite from the beginning but they genuinely wanted to help me. Ezekiel attended our concerns and went out of his way to schedule me an appointment to connect me with the correct person. He also took down my contact info to ensure they reach out. Will definitely come here again!"
Profile photo of Edward Barajas-Villegas

Edward Barajas-Villegas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Barajas-Villegas
"Great place and friendly staff! Ezekiel assisted my wife and I, She had questions about which type of insurance we needed and he immediately directed us to the appropriate person to help us."
Profile photo of Obed Guzman

Obed Guzman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obed Guzman
"I called this agency a few days ago inquiring about auto and life insurance. Ezequiel helped me and was able to answer all of my questions. I was impressed with Ezequiel’s attention to customer service but most importantly, he demonstrated he cared about my questions. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of isai martinez

isai martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isai martinez
"Estoy muy feliz con el servicio de los representantes de Brenda hidalgo state farms. El representante Ezequiel me atendió a la perfección y con paciencia. Estoy dispuesto a recorrer la voz para que puedan ser asistidos por este equipo magnífico."
Profile photo of Estrella Martinez

Estrella Martinez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estrella Martinez
"Excellent staff! Amazing customer service, spoke with ezequiel and he was kind, very helpful and welcoming . Will recommend everyone to this location!"
Profile photo of Magaly Maldonado

Magaly Maldonado

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Maldonado
"Ezequiel Was very kind and helpful! He answered the questions that I had, thank you for assisting me. I would recommend my friends and family to this place."
Profile photo of Daisy Mancilla

Daisy Mancilla

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mancilla
"Well organized and very sweet people working for this Insurance Company! Customer service was spot on, provided sufficient information and tranferred me to the department I needed. Ezequiel was very kind and profesional in making sure I was given client satisfaction. Amazing job efforts amd communication, love it!"
Profile photo of Candy Cabral

Candy Cabral

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Cabral
"Talked to someone over the phone and they were very helpful. I believe the person I talked to was Zeke. Seems like a caring team."
Profile photo of Matthew Rodriguez

Matthew Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rodriguez
"My personal experience here with State Farm was amazing Lesslie was helping with any questions I asked or whatever my concerns were she was able to tell me or we figured it out I definitely recommend speaking with her if you have any concerns"
Profile photo of bizqo

bizqo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bizqo
"Leslie was very helpful and got me the best deal ! thank you !"
Profile photo of Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Romero
"Brenda & her team are amazing! No amounts of words can describe how well organized, helpful, and caring this team is. Talk about customer service, this is the State Farm Agent office you want to have your policy with, they ensure that you are well taken care of and are never blindsided in anything. I’ve dealt with car accidents, needing a two from time or time, policy changes, everything you can imagine and Brenda & her team always somehow find a way to exceed my expectations! They are amazing. You will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Aide Perez

Aide Perez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aide Perez
"Le doy las gracias a lesslie por el gran trato ke me dio me ayudo mucho con mis dudas y me tubo paciencia gracias eres una linda persona y gracias por el servicio excelente ke tienen"